Sue Grafton-Kinsey Millhone Series

Category: Novel

Tag: Detective

Posted on 2013-10-21, by Snorgared.


Sue Grafton-Kinsey Millhone Series

Sue Grafton-Kinsey Millhone Series 
24 eBooks | English | ePUB | MOBi | Large Books Collection | 18 MB
Genre: Detective Novels

Sue Taylor Grafton (born April 24, 1940) is a contemporary American author of detective novels. She is best known as the author of the 'alphabet series' ("A" Is for Alibi, etc.) featuring private investigator Kinsey Millhone in the fictional city of Santa Teresa, California. The daughter of detective novelist C. W. Grafton, she has said the strongest influence on her crime novels is author Ross Macdonald. Prior to success with this series, she wrote screenplays for television movies.

eBooks Included:

Kinsey Millhone
1. A is for Alibi (1982)
2. B Is for Burglar (1985)
3. C Is for Corpse (1986)
4. D Is for Deadbeat (1987)
5. E Is for Evidence (1988)
6. F Is for Fugitive (1989)
7. G Is for Gumshoe (1990)
8. H Is for Homicide (1991)
9. I Is for Innocent (1992)
10. J Is for Judgement (1993)
11. K Is for Killer (1994)
12. L Is for Lawless (1995)
13. M Is for Malice (1996)
14. N Is for Noose (1998)
15. O Is for Outlaw (1999)
16. P Is for Peril (2000)
17. Q Is For Quarry (2002)
18. R Is for Ricochet (2004)
19. S Is for Silence (2005)
20. T Is for Trespass (2007)
21. U Is for Undertow (2009)
22. V Is For Vengeance (2011)
23. Kinsey and Me (2013)
24. W is for Wasted (2013)

Sue Grafton-Kinsey Millhone Series
With a Premium account you can download files having Fullspeed

Password: Snorgared

Sponsored High Speed Downloads
8594 dl's @ 2703 KB/s
Download Now [Full Version]
6752 dl's @ 3300 KB/s
Download Link 1 - Fast Download
6850 dl's @ 2925 KB/s
Download Mirror - Direct Download

Search More...
Sue Grafton-Kinsey Millhone Series

Search free ebooks in!

Download this book

No active download links here?
Please check the description for download links if any or do a search to find alternative books.

Related Books

  1. Ebooks list page : 23517
  2. 2013-10-21Sue Grafton - Kinsey Millhone Series
  3. 2013-09-03W Is for Wasted (Kinsey Millhone Series #23) by Sue Grafton - Removed
  4. 2012-01-22P Is for Peril [AudioBook] - Sue Grafton
  5. 2012-01-17V is for Vengeance - Sue Grafton
  6. 2011-12-15V is for Vengeance - Sue Grafton
  7. 2013-09-16Download W is for Wasted (Kinsey Millhone Mystery) by Sue Grafton (Author) PDF - Removed
  8. 2011-11-16Sue Grafton - V is for Vengeance (Kinsey Millhone Mystery)
  9. 2016-08-05Sue Grafton Millhone 16 P is for Peril Mystery Audiobook
  10. 2013-04-15Kinsey and Me: Stories - Sue Grafton - Removed
  11. 2013-02-01Download Kinsey And Me by Sue Grafton - Removed
  12. 2018-07-17Sue Grafton Collection
  13. 2017-11-28[PDF] The Psychophysiology of Sex (Kinsey Institute Series)
  14. 2017-11-14[PDF] X (A Kinsey Millhone Novel)
  15. 2017-02-10[PDF] X (A Kinsey Millhone Novel)
  16. 2017-01-13[PDF] The Psychophysiology of Sex (Kinsey Institute Series)
  17. 2013-11-22A is for Alibi (A Kinsey Millhone Mystery) (Audiobook)
  18. 2013-10-27W is For Wasted: Kinsey Millhone Mystery (Audiobook)
  19. 2013-10-24W is For Wasted: Kinsey Millhone Mystery (Audiobook)
  20. 2013-05-05Sue Grafton ebooks in Sony format


No comments for "Sue Grafton-Kinsey Millhone Series".

    Add Your Comments
    1. Download links and password may be in the description section, read description carefully!
    2. Do a search to find mirrors if no download links or dead links.
    Back to Top