Pet Shop Boys – Yes (2009)

Category: Tutorial

Posted on 2010-02-01. By anonymous.


Pet Shop Boys – Yes (2009)
English | MP3 @ 320 kbps / 44.1kHz/ Joint-Stereo | 192 MB
Genre: Pop / synthpop

Yes is the tenth studio album by British electronic dance music band Pet Shop Boys.
The album was recorded throughout 2008 and is produced by Brian Higgins and his production team Xenomania. Xenomania also co-wrote three of the tracks. Guitarist Johnny Marr (The Smiths, Modest Mouse, Electronic, The Cribs) and string arranger Owen Pallett (Arcade Fire, The Last Shadow Puppets, Final Fantasy) also appear.


01. Love etc
02. All Over The World
03. Beautiful People
04. Did You See Me Coming
05. Vulnerable
06. More Than A Dream
07. Building A Wall
08. King Of Rome
09. Pandemonium
10. The Way It Used To Be
11. Legacy



Sponsored High Speed Downloads
6404 dl's @ 2063 KB/s
Download Now [Full Version]
7338 dl's @ 2493 KB/s
Download Link 1 - Fast Download
6069 dl's @ 3496 KB/s
Download Mirror - Direct Download

Search More...
Pet Shop Boys – Yes (2009)

Search free ebooks in!

Download this book

No active download links here?
Please check the description for download links if any or do a search to find alternative books.

Related Books


No comments for "Pet Shop Boys – Yes (2009)".

    Add Your Comments
    1. Download links and password may be in the description section, read description carefully!
    2. Do a search to find mirrors if no download links or dead links.
    Back to Top