Oasis - (What's The Story) Morning Glory (HD Remastered Deluxe Edition) (2021) FLAC

Category: Entertainment

Posted on 2021-10-09, by crakyman.


Album info:

Artist: Oasis
Album: (What's The Story) Morning Glory? (HD Remastered Deluxe Edition)
Year: 2014/2021
Genre: Pop, Rock, Alternative & Indie
Format / Quality: FLAC 24-bit / 44100Hz
size: 1.94 gb
Audio # 0: FLAC at 1 569 kb / s
Infos: 2 channels, 44.1 kHz


CD 1
01. Hello (Remastered)
02. Roll With It (Remastered)
03. Wonderwall (Remastered)
04. Don't Look Back In Anger (Remastered)
05. Hey Now! (Remastered)
06. (Untitled) (Remastered)
07. Some Might Say (Remastered)
08. Cast No Shadow (Remastered)
09. She's Electric (Remastered)
10. Morning Glory (Remastered)
11. (Untitled II) (Remastered)
12. Champagne Supernova (Remastered)

CD 2
01. Talk Tonight (Remastered)
02. Acquiesce (Remastered)
03. Headshrinker (Remastered)
04. It's Better People ( Remastered)
05. Rockin 'Chair (Remastered)
06. Step Out (Remastered)
07. Underneath The Sky (Remastered)
08. Cum On Feel The Noize (Remastered)
09. Round Are Way (Remastered)
10. The Swamp Song (Remastered )
11. The Masterplan (Remastered)
12. Bonehead's Bank Holiday (Remastered)
13. Champagne Supernova (Brendan Lynch Mix) (Remastered)
14. You've Got To Hide Your Love Away (Remastered)

CD 3
01. Acquiesce (Live at Earls Court)
02. Some Might Say (Demo)
03. Some Might Say (Live at Roskilde)
04. She's Electric (Demo)
05. Talk Tonight (Live at Bath Pavillion)
06. Rockin 'Chair ( Demo)
07. Hello (Live at Roskilde)
08. Roll With It (Live at Roskilde)
09. Morning Glory (Live at Roskilde)
10. Hey Now (demo)
11. Bonehead's Bank Holiday (demo)
12. Round Are Way ( MTV Unplugged)
13. Cast No Shadow (Live at Maine Road)
14. The Masterplan (Live at Knebworth Park)

Download: Nitroflare / Rapidgator


Sponsored High Speed Downloads
6841 dl's @ 2478 KB/s
Download Now [Full Version]
5324 dl's @ 2902 KB/s
Download Link 1 - Fast Download
6237 dl's @ 3401 KB/s
Download Mirror - Direct Download

Search More...
Oasis - (What's The Story) Morning Glory (HD Remastered Deluxe Edition) (2021) FLAC

Search free ebooks in ebookee.com!

Download this book

No active download links here?
Please check the description for download links if any or do a search to find alternative books.

Related Books


No comments for "Oasis - (What's The Story) Morning Glory (HD Remastered Deluxe Edition) (2021) FLAC".

    Add Your Comments
    1. Download links and password may be in the description section, read description carefully!
    2. Do a search to find mirrors if no download links or dead links.
    Back to Top