Bruce Springsteen - The Collection 1973-1984 [8CD Box Set] (2010) (LOSSLESS)

Category: Entertainment

Posted on 2014-05-08, by interestinglike.


Artist: Bruce Springsteen
Title Of Album: The Collection 1973-1984
Year Of Release: 2010
Label: Sony Music
Genre: Rock, Heartland Rock, Roots Rock, Folk Rock
Quality: FLAC
Bitrate: Lossless
Total: 8CD
Total Size: 2,5 Gb
Website: allmusic

This eight-disc box set includes the first seven albums by Bruce Springsteen & the E Street Band, from 1973's Greetings from Asbury Park, N.J. through 1984's Born in the U.S.A. (The River, having been a double album, is on two of the discs here). The individual CDs are packaged in LP mini sleeves. While The River, Greetings from Asbury Park, and Born to Run were originally released on LP with gatefold sleeves, only The River gets that treatment here. Also troubling is that there are no individual booklets, just one that comes inside the set that details credits and photographs of the front covers. It is unclear whether or not these are indeed remastered versions or simply the existing masters repackaged, and there is no bonus material. The price tag is the most attractive thing about the box, which usually retails for between $40 and $45. While Born to Run and Darkness on the Edge of Town have been given deluxe packaging with loads of extras, the rest of these titles were only released in Japan as remasters.

1973 Greetings From Asbury Park, N.J.
1. Blinded By The Light
2. Growin' Up
3. Mary Queen Of Arkansas
4. Does This Bus Stop At 82nd Street?
5. Lost In The Flood
6. The Angel
7. For You
8. Spirit In The Night
9. It's Hard To Be A Saint In The City

1973 The Wild, The Innocent & The E Street Shuffle
1. The E Street Shuffle
2. 4th Of July, Asbury Park (Sandy)
3. Kitty's Back
4. Wild Billy's Circus Story
5. Incident On 57th Street
6. Rosalita (Come Out Tonight)
7. New York City Serenade

1975 Born To Run
1. Thunder Road
2. Tenth Avenue Freeze-Out
3. Night
4. Backstreets
5. Born To Run
6. She's The One
7. Meeting Across The River
8. Jungleland

1978 Darkness On The Edge Of Town
01. Badlands
02. Adam Raised A Cain
03. Something In The Night
04. Candy's Room
05. Racing In The Street
06. The Promised Land
07. Factory
08. Streets Of Fire
09. Prove It All Night
10. Darkness On The Edge Of Town

1980 The River (2CD)

CD-1 40:16
01. The Ties That Bind
02. Sherry Darling
03. Jackson Cage
04. Two Hearts
05. Independence Day
06. Hungry Heart
07. Out In The Street
08. Crush On You
09. You Can Look (But You Better Not Touch)
10. I Wanna Marry You
11. The River

CD-2 43:20
1. Point Blank
2. Cadillac Ranch
3. I'm A Rocker
4. Fade Away
5. Stolen Car
6. Ramrod
7. The Price You Pay
8. Drive All Night
9. Wreck On The Highway

1982 Nebraska
01. Nebraska
02. Atlantic City
03. Mansion On The Hill
04. Johnny 99
05. Highway Patrolman
06. State Trooper
07. Used Cars
08. Open All Night
09. My Father's House
10. Reason To Believe

1984 Born In The U.S.A.
01. Born In The U.S.A.
02. Cover Me
03. Darlington County
04. Working On The Highway
05. Downbound Train
06. I'm On Fire
07. No Surrender
08. Bobby Jean
09. I'm Goin' Down
10. Glory Days
11. Dancing In The Dark
12. My Hometown

Download link:





Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction

Sponsored High Speed Downloads
8370 dl's @ 3301 KB/s
Download Now [Full Version]
8890 dl's @ 2545 KB/s
Download Link 1 - Fast Download
6807 dl's @ 3716 KB/s
Download Mirror - Direct Download

Search More...
Bruce Springsteen - The Collection 1973-1984 [8CD Box Set] (2010) (LOSSLESS)

Search free ebooks in!

Download this book

No active download links here?
Please check the description for download links if any or do a search to find alternative books.

Related Books

  1. Ebooks list page : 26713
  2. 2014-05-11Bruce Springsteen - The Collection 1973-1984 [8CD Box Set] (2010) (LOSSLESS)
  3. 2012-10-22Bruce Springsteen - The Collection 1973 -1984 (8CD Box Set) - 2010 FLAC
  4. 2014-05-25Hans Knappertsbusch - The Complete RIAS Recordings [5CD Box Set] (2010) (LOSSLESS)
  5. 2014-05-22Hans Knappertsbusch - The Complete RIAS Recordings [5CD Box Set] (2010) (LOSSLESS)
  6. 2021-03-09Alexander O'Neal The Tabu Anthology (2013) [8CD Box Set] MP3
  7. 2021-02-23Hot Tuna Vinyl Replica Collection [Deluxe Edition 8CD Box Set] (2012) MP3
  8. 2014-04-20Witold Lutosawski - Centenary Edition. Gold Collection [8CD Box Set] (2012) (LOSSLESS)
  9. 2014-04-18Witold Lutoslawski - Centenary Edition. Gold Collection [8CD Box Set] (2012) (LOSSLESS)
  10. 2014-04-16Witold Lutosławski - Centenary Edition. Gold Collection [8CD Box Set] (2012) (LOSSLESS)
  11. 2014-04-15The Doors - The Complete Doors Studio Albums [8CD Box Set] (2012) (LOSSLESS)
  12. 2014-02-01Lethal Weapon Soundtrack Collection (8CD Box Set) (2013) (LOSSLESS)
  13. 2011-08-18VA - The Perfect Jazz Collection: 25 Original Albums (Box Set) (2010) FLAC
  14. 2020-09-16VA Yesterday's Gold Collection Golden Oldies [25CD Box Set] (2010) MP3 320 Kbps
  15. 2020-01-18Thompson Twins 8CD Box Set (2010)
  16. 2019-06-28Tangerine Dream - The Electronic Journey (10 CD Box Set) - 2010
  17. 2014-05-31Wilhelm Furtwangler - The Complete RIAS Recordings [12CD Box Set] (2009) (LOSSLESS)
  18. 2014-05-24Giuseppe Sinopoli, Staatskapelle Dresden - Schoenberg, Berg & Webern [8CD Box Set] (2009) (LOSSLESS)
  19. 2014-05-24Leonard Bernstein - Mahler The Complete Symphonies [12 CD Box Set] (2009) (LOSSLESS)
  20. 2014-05-24Klaus Tennstedt - Mahler: The Complete Symphonies [11 CD Box Set] (1998) (LOSSLESS & MP3)


No comments for "Bruce Springsteen - The Collection 1973-1984 [8CD Box Set] (2010) (LOSSLESS)".

    Add Your Comments
    1. Download links and password may be in the description section, read description carefully!
    2. Do a search to find mirrors if no download links or dead links.
    Back to Top